Nothing makes me happier than new stuff!!

Converse, £40 Office

Shu Uemera Eyelash Curlers, £20 House of Fraser

Clinique Anti-Blemish foaming soap £14 &

Clarifying Lotion £16.50 House of Fraser

Purse, £7 Alphabet Bags Via Urban Outfitters (sale) 

Clinique Stay Matte Powder Compact £21, House of Fraser

Something that wasn’t on the list, but I ended up buying anyway was this powder compact by Clinique. My last powder was running out and I’m becoming quite cautious to what i put on my skin as it’s so prone to breakouts, so I decided to give the Clinique powder a whirl. I use their foundation, and as you can see I’m trialling their skincare range so hopefully this will work just as well.

Very happy Dons. Except the purse got pen on it in my handbag yesterday so I’m raging already. I’ll do a review of the Clinique and curlers very soon. I’m not usually that fussed about make up, but they’re worth talking about if you’re spending that kind of money on them. No Ray Bans yet though. Had an eye test the other day as I’ll be needing prescription lenses, so they’ll wait until I’ve done some overtime I think. Though with the recent sunny weather we’ve been having I might just bite the bullet early!

